Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: editor@ westmeathexaminer.ie

Postal Address

Westmeath Examiner
Blackhall Place
Mullingar
Co. Westmeath

Tel: +353 (0) 44 93 46700

 

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Westmeath Examiner Editorial Contact Information, Aug, 2014
NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Brian O'Loughlin Editor 044 93 46747 editor@westmeathexaminer.ie
Eilís Ryan Deputy Editor 044 93 46741 eilis.ryan@westmeathexaminer.ie
Paul Hughes Sports Editor 044 93 46744 sport@westmeathexaminer.ie
John FitzSimons Journalist 044 93 46746 john.fitzsimons@westmeathexaminer.ie             
Olga Aughey Journalist 044 93 46742 olga.aughey@westmeathexaminer.ie
Rodney Farry Journalist 044 93 46745 rodney.farry@westmeathexaminer.ie

Advertising Contacts

We would be very pleased to assist you with your marketing and promotion plans. Below are the contact details for our advertising sales team.

Westmeath Examiner Advertising Contact Information, Aug, 2014
NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Padraic Martin Group Advertising Sales Manager 044 93 46710 padraic.martin@westmeathindependent.ie
Jennifer Meehan Display and Classified Advertising Sales 044 93 46724  jmeehan@westmeathexaminer.ie  
Teresa Bolger Display and Classified Advertising Sales 044 93 46702 teresa.bolger@westmeathexaminer.ie
Sandra McCann Classifieds, Family Notices, Recruitment, Public Notices, mullingarapp Rep 044 93 46701 sandra.rabbitt@westmeathexaminer.ie

Circulation Contacts

See below for details on distribution, subscribing or other circulation related enquiries.

Westmeath Examiner Circulation Contact Information, Aug, 2014
NameJob TitleTelephoneEmail
Dale Greenwood Group Business Manager 04493 46720 dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Group Contacts

See below for details on group contacts for Pre Press, Print & Digital related enquiries.

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, Aug, 2014
Name Job Title Telephone Email
Bill Patterson Print Manager 046 90 66600  bill.paterson@celticmediagroup.com
Joe Tone Pre Press Manager 044 93 46730 joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com
Catherine Kenna Digital Team Leader 044 93 46750 digital@celticmediagroup.com

For contact details on our sister publications click here.

Group Publications

Cookies on Westmeath Examiner website
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. We also use cookies to ensure we show you advertising that is relevant to you. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Westmeath Examiner website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time by amending your browser settings.
How does Westmeath Examiner use cookies?
Cookies enable us to identify your device, or you when you have logged in. We use cookies that are strictly necessary to enable you to move around the site or to provide certain basic features. We use cookies to enhance the functionality of the website by storing your preferences, for example. We also use cookies to help us to improve the performance of our website to provide you with a better user experience.
We don’t sell the information collected by cookies, nor do we disclose the information to third parties, except where required by law (for example to government bodies and law enforcement agencies).
Hide Message