LATEST NEWS

The 1918 election in Westmeath – 100 years on

Friday, 14th December 2018

1079

1

Christmas concerts at Áras an Chontae

Thursday, 13th December 2018

534

0

Lock your cars, warn gardaí

Thursday, 13th December 2018

3179

1

Half million euro Lottery prize in Delvin!

Thursday, 13th December 2018

3400

1

The Downs National School wins national art competition with creative multi-media installation

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

1217

0

Derryarkin club riders pick up motocross awards

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

427

1

Dempsey follows in Irvine’s footsteps to claim top award

Friday, 7th December 2018

378

1

Major blow as footballers face into 2019 without Heslin

Thursday, 6th December 2018

380

1

Dempsey wins 'International Driver of the Year' prize

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

558

1

Special recognition award for Mullingar-based garda

Friday, 30th November 2018

1230

1

Panto stars climbing high with Jack and the Beanstalk

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

804

1

High Kings bring ballad tradition to Mullingar

Monday, 3rd December 2018

835

1

Modern life is hard for singles but Rita can help you find love

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

662

1