Contact Us

For all general editorial enquiries please email: editor@westmeathexaminer.ie

Postal Address:

Westmeath Examiner
Blackhall Place
Mullingar
Co. Westmeath

N91 V2NT

Tel: +353 (0) 44 93 46700

Editorial Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Brian O’Loughlin       Editor                      044 93 46747       editor@westmeathexaminer.ie

Eilis Ryan                     Deputy Editor        044 93 46741       eilis.ryan@westmeathexaminer.ie

Paul Hughes                Sports Editor         044 93 46744       sport@westmeathexaminer.ie

Olga Aughey                Journalist               044 93 46742       olga.aughey@westmeathexaminer,ie

Rodney Farry              Journalist                044 93 46745       rodney.farry@westmeathexaminer.ie

 

Advertising Contacts

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Padraic Martin           Group Advertising Manager     044 93 46710     padraic.martin@westmeathexaminer.ie

Rosie Harding             Advertising Sales (Dispaly)      044 93 46723      rosie@westmeathexaminer.ie

Jennifer Meehan        Advertising Sales (Display)      044 93 46724      jmeehan@westmeathexaminer.ie

Sandra McCann          Advertising Sales (Class/SV)    044 93 46701      sandra.rabbitt@westmeathexaminer.ie

Teresa Bolger              Advertising Sales (Class/SV)    044 93 46702      teresa.bolger@westmeathexaminer.ie

 

Group Contact

You can contact the following people directly by using the details listed below;

Mary McGuigan          Group Commercial Manager   044 93 46710       mary.mcguigan@celticmediagroup.com

Dale Greenwood         Group Business Manager         044 93 46720       dale.greenwood@celticmediagroup.com

Mark Phillips               Print Manager                            046 90 66600      mark.phillips@meathchronicle.ie

Joe Tone                        Pre Press Manager                    044 93 46730       joe.tone@celticmediagroup.com

Ciara Cox                      Digital Marketing Manager     044 93 46733       digital@celticmediagroup.com

Martin O’ Brien          Social Media/ Videographer    046 90 79661       martin.obrien@meathchronicle.ie

Celtic Media Group Contact Information, November 2019